2008 All Source RFP (Suspended)

Listed below is all of the information available for the Request For Proposal (RFP) process. More information will be made available as it is released. For questions or more information, please send an e-mail to RFPAllSource@PacifiCorp.com.  

SUSPENSION - 2008 All Source RFP (April 22, 2009)


FINAL - 2008 All Source RFP (Utah and Oregon filing October 2, 2008)

Responses to questions and answers are posted at the independent evaluator, Merrimack Energy Group, website. (http://www.merrimackenergy.com/PacifiCorp2008RFP/)


FINAL DRAFT - 2008 All Source RFP

FINAL DRAFT - 2008 All Source RFP (Utah and Oregon filing April 25, 2008)

FINAL DRAFT - 2008 All Source RFP (Utah and Oregon filing March 28, 2008)

DRAFT - 2008 All Source RFP (Issued February 15, 2008)


Current Meeting Schedule (11-07-2008)

  • Pricing Input Form Meeting
    • November 10, 2008 at 1:00-3:00pm PT / 2:00-4:00pm MT
  • Transmission Meeting (See PacifiCorp OASIS)  
    • November 10, 2008 at 9:00-11:00am PT / 10:00-12:00pm MT
  • Oregon Utah Pre-Bid Conference
    • October 22, 2008 at 1:00-3:00pm PT / 2:00-4:00pm MT
  • Utah Bidder and Stakeholder Meeting
    • March 12, 2008 at 9:00-11:00am PT / 10:00-12:00pm MT
  • Oregon Bidder and Stakeholder Meeting
    • March 13, 2008 at 1:00-3:00pm PT / 2:00-4:00pm MT

Bidder / Stakeholder Meetings

Pricing Input Form Meeting - November 10, 2008

Pre-Bid Conference - October 22, 2008

March Workshops

Pre-draft workshop held on February 1, 2008.