All Source RFP - Resource 2016

Listed below is all of the information available for the Request For Proposal (RFP) process. More information will be made available as it is released. For questions or more information, please send an e-mail to RFPAllSource@PacifiCorp.com.


Schedule

Bid Proposals Due Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Bids will be accepted until 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time on May 9 , 2012.

Utah Docket 11-035-73 - Schedule and notice of hearing

PDF Schedule and notice of hearing

Utah Final RFP Document (Issued 1-6-2012)

PDF Utah - All Source RFP for 2016 Resource - Main Document

Oregon Final RFP Document (Issued 4-4-2012)

Oregon - All Source RFP for 2016 Resource - Main Document

Notice - March 21, 2012

If desired, bidders can perform their own site surveys of the Currant Creek 2 area. Arrangements for bidders to perform these site surveys must be made 24 hours in advance and can be made by e-mailing the request to Wayne Oliver (waynejoliver@aol.com). PacifiCorp will make arrangements with plant staff to coordinate the date and time for the site survey and to allow access to the Currant Creek 2 area.

PDF Currant Creek II - Large Generator Interconnection Agreement

Documents

Attachments
Appendices
Forms
Presentations
  • Preliminary Draft RFP Meeting - September 1, 2011
  • At Utah Public Service Commission Building, RM 401 from 9:30-1:00pm MT

PDF Attendance List for 9/1/2011

  • Bidders Meeting on Draft RFP - October 20, 2011
  • At PacifiCorp Offices in Salt Lake City and Portland from 10-12:00pm MT / 9-11:00am PT

PDF Presentation - Bidders Conference (10-20-2011)

  • PreBid Conference - January 17, 2012
  • At PacifiCorp Offices in Salt Lake City and Portland from 9:30am – 10:30am PT / 10:30am – 11:30am MT

PDF Presentation (1-17-2012) (PDF)

PDF Presentation - Transmission Workshop for Bidders (2-22-12)

Questions and Responses

Questions and responses are posted here for this request for proposal.

PDF Question and Response Document (12-12-11)